Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1921
2 Friday, 2 December 1921
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 December 1921
4 Sunday, 4 December 1921
5 Monday, 5 December 1921
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1921
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1921
8 Thursday, 8 December 1921
9 Friday, 9 December 1921
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 December 1921
11 Sunday, 11 December 1921
12 Monday, 12 December 1921
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1921
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1921
15 Thursday, 15 December 1921
16 Friday, 16 December 1921
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 December 1921
18 Sunday, 18 December 1921
19 Monday, 19 December 1921
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1921
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1921
22 Thursday, 22 December 1921
23 Friday, 23 December 1921
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 December 1921
25 Sunday, 25 December 1921
26 Monday, 26 December 1921
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1921
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1921
29 Thursday, 29 December 1921
30 Friday, 30 December 1921
1 issue
31 Saturday, 31 December 1921

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1653 (0.4%)
135 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)