Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 July 1922
2 Sunday, 2 July 1922
3 Monday, 3 July 1922
4 Tuesday, 4 July 1922
5 Wednesday, 5 July 1922
6 Thursday, 6 July 1922
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 July 1922
8 Saturday, 8 July 1922
9 Sunday, 9 July 1922
10 Monday, 10 July 1922
11 Tuesday, 11 July 1922
12 Wednesday, 12 July 1922
13 Thursday, 13 July 1922
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 July 1922
15 Saturday, 15 July 1922
16 Sunday, 16 July 1922
17 Monday, 17 July 1922
18 Tuesday, 18 July 1922
19 Wednesday, 19 July 1922
20 Thursday, 20 July 1922
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 July 1922
22 Saturday, 22 July 1922
23 Sunday, 23 July 1922
24 Monday, 24 July 1922
25 Tuesday, 25 July 1922
26 Wednesday, 26 July 1922
27 Thursday, 27 July 1922
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 July 1922
29 Saturday, 29 July 1922
30 Sunday, 30 July 1922
31 Monday, 31 July 1922

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1662 (0.4%)
136 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)