Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1922
2 Saturday, 2 September 1922
3 Sunday, 3 September 1922
4 Monday, 4 September 1922
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1922
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1922
7 Thursday, 7 September 1922
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 September 1922
9 Saturday, 9 September 1922
10 Sunday, 10 September 1922
11 Monday, 11 September 1922
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1922
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1922
14 Thursday, 14 September 1922
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 September 1922
16 Saturday, 16 September 1922
17 Sunday, 17 September 1922
18 Monday, 18 September 1922
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1922
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1922
21 Thursday, 21 September 1922
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 September 1922
23 Saturday, 23 September 1922
24 Sunday, 24 September 1922
25 Monday, 25 September 1922
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1922
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1922
28 Thursday, 28 September 1922
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 September 1922
30 Saturday, 30 September 1922

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)