Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 1923
2 Monday, 2 July 1923
3 Tuesday, 3 July 1923
4 Wednesday, 4 July 1923
5 Thursday, 5 July 1923
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 July 1923
7 Saturday, 7 July 1923
8 Sunday, 8 July 1923
9 Monday, 9 July 1923
10 Tuesday, 10 July 1923
11 Wednesday, 11 July 1923
12 Thursday, 12 July 1923
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 July 1923
14 Saturday, 14 July 1923
15 Sunday, 15 July 1923
16 Monday, 16 July 1923
17 Tuesday, 17 July 1923
18 Wednesday, 18 July 1923
19 Thursday, 19 July 1923
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 July 1923
21 Saturday, 21 July 1923
22 Sunday, 22 July 1923
23 Monday, 23 July 1923
24 Tuesday, 24 July 1923
25 Wednesday, 25 July 1923
26 Thursday, 26 July 1923
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 July 1923
28 Saturday, 28 July 1923
29 Sunday, 29 July 1923
30 Monday, 30 July 1923
31 Tuesday, 31 July 1923

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1063 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)