Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1923
2 Thursday, 2 August 1923
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 August 1923
4 Saturday, 4 August 1923
5 Sunday, 5 August 1923
6 Monday, 6 August 1923
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1923
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1923
9 Thursday, 9 August 1923
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 August 1923
11 Saturday, 11 August 1923
12 Sunday, 12 August 1923
13 Monday, 13 August 1923
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1923
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1923
16 Thursday, 16 August 1923
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 August 1923
18 Saturday, 18 August 1923
19 Sunday, 19 August 1923
20 Monday, 20 August 1923
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1923
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1923
23 Thursday, 23 August 1923
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 August 1923
25 Saturday, 25 August 1923
26 Sunday, 26 August 1923
27 Monday, 27 August 1923
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1923
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1923
30 Thursday, 30 August 1923
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 August 1923

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)