Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 June 1924
2 Monday, 2 June 1924
3 Tuesday, 3 June 1924
4 Wednesday, 4 June 1924
5 Thursday, 5 June 1924
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 June 1924
7 Saturday, 7 June 1924
8 Sunday, 8 June 1924
9 Monday, 9 June 1924
10 Tuesday, 10 June 1924
11 Wednesday, 11 June 1924
12 Thursday, 12 June 1924
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 June 1924
14 Saturday, 14 June 1924
15 Sunday, 15 June 1924
16 Monday, 16 June 1924
17 Tuesday, 17 June 1924
18 Wednesday, 18 June 1924
19 Thursday, 19 June 1924
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 June 1924
21 Saturday, 21 June 1924
22 Sunday, 22 June 1924
23 Monday, 23 June 1924
24 Tuesday, 24 June 1924
25 Wednesday, 25 June 1924
26 Thursday, 26 June 1924
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 June 1924
28 Saturday, 28 June 1924
29 Sunday, 29 June 1924
30 Monday, 30 June 1924

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1585 (0.4%)
134 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)