Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1924
2 Saturday, 2 August 1924
3 Sunday, 3 August 1924
4 Monday, 4 August 1924
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1924
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1924
7 Thursday, 7 August 1924
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 August 1924
9 Saturday, 9 August 1924
10 Sunday, 10 August 1924
11 Monday, 11 August 1924
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1924
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1924
14 Thursday, 14 August 1924
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 August 1924
16 Saturday, 16 August 1924
17 Sunday, 17 August 1924
18 Monday, 18 August 1924
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1924
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1924
21 Thursday, 21 August 1924
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 August 1924
23 Saturday, 23 August 1924
24 Sunday, 24 August 1924
25 Monday, 25 August 1924
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1924
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1924
28 Thursday, 28 August 1924
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 August 1924
30 Saturday, 30 August 1924
31 Sunday, 31 August 1924

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)