Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1924
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1924
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1924
4 Thursday, 4 September 1924
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 September 1924
6 Saturday, 6 September 1924
7 Sunday, 7 September 1924
8 Monday, 8 September 1924
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1924
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1924
11 Thursday, 11 September 1924
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 September 1924
13 Saturday, 13 September 1924
14 Sunday, 14 September 1924
15 Monday, 15 September 1924
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1924
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1924
18 Thursday, 18 September 1924
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 September 1924
20 Saturday, 20 September 1924
21 Sunday, 21 September 1924
22 Monday, 22 September 1924
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1924
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1924
25 Thursday, 25 September 1924
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 September 1924
27 Saturday, 27 September 1924
28 Sunday, 28 September 1924
29 Monday, 29 September 1924
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1924

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1063 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)