Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1925
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1925
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1925
4 Thursday, 4 June 1925
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 June 1925
6 Saturday, 6 June 1925
7 Sunday, 7 June 1925
8 Monday, 8 June 1925
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1925
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1925
11 Thursday, 11 June 1925
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 June 1925
13 Saturday, 13 June 1925
14 Sunday, 14 June 1925
15 Monday, 15 June 1925
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1925
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1925
18 Thursday, 18 June 1925
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 June 1925
20 Saturday, 20 June 1925
21 Sunday, 21 June 1925
22 Monday, 22 June 1925
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1925
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1925
25 Thursday, 25 June 1925
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 June 1925
27 Saturday, 27 June 1925
28 Sunday, 28 June 1925
29 Monday, 29 June 1925
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1925

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)