Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 1926
2 Saturday, 2 January 1926
3 Sunday, 3 January 1926
4 Monday, 4 January 1926
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1926
1 issue
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1926
7 Thursday, 7 January 1926
8 Friday, 8 January 1926
9 Saturday, 9 January 1926
10 Sunday, 10 January 1926
11 Monday, 11 January 1926
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1926
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1926
14 Thursday, 14 January 1926
15 Friday, 15 January 1926
16 Saturday, 16 January 1926
17 Sunday, 17 January 1926
18 Monday, 18 January 1926
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1926
1 issue
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1926
21 Thursday, 21 January 1926
22 Friday, 22 January 1926
23 Saturday, 23 January 1926
24 Sunday, 24 January 1926
25 Monday, 25 January 1926
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1926
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1926
28 Thursday, 28 January 1926
29 Friday, 29 January 1926
30 Saturday, 30 January 1926
31 Sunday, 31 January 1926

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)