Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1926
2 Thursday, 2 September 1926
3 Friday, 3 September 1926
4 Saturday, 4 September 1926
5 Sunday, 5 September 1926
6 Monday, 6 September 1926
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1926
1 issue
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1926
9 Thursday, 9 September 1926
10 Friday, 10 September 1926
11 Saturday, 11 September 1926
12 Sunday, 12 September 1926
13 Monday, 13 September 1926
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1926
1 issue
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1926
16 Thursday, 16 September 1926
17 Friday, 17 September 1926
18 Saturday, 18 September 1926
19 Sunday, 19 September 1926
20 Monday, 20 September 1926
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1926
1 issue
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1926
23 Thursday, 23 September 1926
24 Friday, 24 September 1926
25 Saturday, 25 September 1926
26 Sunday, 26 September 1926
27 Monday, 27 September 1926
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1926
1 issue
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1926
30 Thursday, 30 September 1926

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1063 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)