Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1927
2 Saturday, 2 July 1927
3 Sunday, 3 July 1927
4 Monday, 4 July 1927
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1927
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1927
7 Thursday, 7 July 1927
8 Friday, 8 July 1927
9 Saturday, 9 July 1927
10 Sunday, 10 July 1927
11 Monday, 11 July 1927
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1927
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1927
14 Thursday, 14 July 1927
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 July 1927
16 Saturday, 16 July 1927
17 Sunday, 17 July 1927
18 Monday, 18 July 1927
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1927
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1927
21 Thursday, 21 July 1927
22 Friday, 22 July 1927
23 Saturday, 23 July 1927
24 Sunday, 24 July 1927
25 Monday, 25 July 1927
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1927
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1927
28 Thursday, 28 July 1927
29 Friday, 29 July 1927
30 Saturday, 30 July 1927
31 Sunday, 31 July 1927

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1662 (0.4%)
136 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)