Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1928
2 Thursday, 2 August 1928
3 Friday, 3 August 1928
4 Saturday, 4 August 1928
5 Sunday, 5 August 1928
6 Monday, 6 August 1928
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1928
1 issue
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1928
9 Thursday, 9 August 1928
10 Friday, 10 August 1928
11 Saturday, 11 August 1928
12 Sunday, 12 August 1928
13 Monday, 13 August 1928
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1928
1 issue
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1928
16 Thursday, 16 August 1928
17 Friday, 17 August 1928
18 Saturday, 18 August 1928
19 Sunday, 19 August 1928
20 Monday, 20 August 1928
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1928
1 issue
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1928
23 Thursday, 23 August 1928
24 Friday, 24 August 1928
25 Saturday, 25 August 1928
26 Sunday, 26 August 1928
27 Monday, 27 August 1928
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1928
1 issue
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1928
30 Thursday, 30 August 1928
31 Friday, 31 August 1928

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)