Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1929
2 Monday, 2 September 1929
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1929
1 issue
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1929
5 Thursday, 5 September 1929
6 Friday, 6 September 1929
7 Saturday, 7 September 1929
8 Sunday, 8 September 1929
9 Monday, 9 September 1929
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1929
1 issue
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1929
12 Thursday, 12 September 1929
13 Friday, 13 September 1929
14 Saturday, 14 September 1929
15 Sunday, 15 September 1929
16 Monday, 16 September 1929
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1929
1 issue
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1929
19 Thursday, 19 September 1929
20 Friday, 20 September 1929
21 Saturday, 21 September 1929
22 Sunday, 22 September 1929
23 Monday, 23 September 1929
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1929
1 issue
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1929
26 Thursday, 26 September 1929
27 Friday, 27 September 1929
28 Saturday, 28 September 1929
29 Sunday, 29 September 1929
30 Monday, 30 September 1929

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)