Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1929
2 Monday, 2 December 1929
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1929
1 issue
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1929
5 Thursday, 5 December 1929
6 Friday, 6 December 1929
7 Saturday, 7 December 1929
8 Sunday, 8 December 1929
9 Monday, 9 December 1929
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1929
1 issue
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1929
12 Thursday, 12 December 1929
13 Friday, 13 December 1929
14 Saturday, 14 December 1929
15 Sunday, 15 December 1929
16 Monday, 16 December 1929
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1929
1 issue
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1929
19 Thursday, 19 December 1929
20 Friday, 20 December 1929
21 Saturday, 21 December 1929
22 Sunday, 22 December 1929
23 Monday, 23 December 1929
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1929
1 issue
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1929
26 Thursday, 26 December 1929
27 Friday, 27 December 1929
28 Saturday, 28 December 1929
29 Sunday, 29 December 1929
30 Monday, 30 December 1929
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1929
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)