Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 July 1931
2 Thursday, 2 July 1931
3 Friday, 3 July 1931
4 Saturday, 4 July 1931
5 Sunday, 5 July 1931
6 Monday, 6 July 1931
7 Tuesday, 7 July 1931
1 issue
8 Wednesday, 8 July 1931
9 Thursday, 9 July 1931
10 Friday, 10 July 1931
11 Saturday, 11 July 1931
12 Sunday, 12 July 1931
13 Monday, 13 July 1931
14 Tuesday, 14 July 1931
1 issue
15 Wednesday, 15 July 1931
16 Thursday, 16 July 1931
17 Friday, 17 July 1931
18 Saturday, 18 July 1931
19 Sunday, 19 July 1931
20 Monday, 20 July 1931
21 Tuesday, 21 July 1931
1 issue
22 Wednesday, 22 July 1931
23 Thursday, 23 July 1931
24 Friday, 24 July 1931
25 Saturday, 25 July 1931
26 Sunday, 26 July 1931
27 Monday, 27 July 1931
28 Tuesday, 28 July 1931
1 issue
29 Wednesday, 29 July 1931
30 Thursday, 30 July 1931
31 Friday, 31 July 1931

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1063 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)