Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 September 1931
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 September 1931
3 Thursday, 3 September 1931
4 Friday, 4 September 1931
5 Saturday, 5 September 1931
6 Sunday, 6 September 1931
7 Monday, 7 September 1931
8 Tuesday, 8 September 1931
1 issue
9 Wednesday, 9 September 1931
10 Thursday, 10 September 1931
11 Friday, 11 September 1931
12 Saturday, 12 September 1931
13 Sunday, 13 September 1931
14 Monday, 14 September 1931
15 Tuesday, 15 September 1931
1 issue
16 Wednesday, 16 September 1931
17 Thursday, 17 September 1931
18 Friday, 18 September 1931
19 Saturday, 19 September 1931
20 Sunday, 20 September 1931
21 Monday, 21 September 1931
22 Tuesday, 22 September 1931
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 September 1931
24 Thursday, 24 September 1931
25 Friday, 25 September 1931
26 Saturday, 26 September 1931
27 Sunday, 27 September 1931
28 Monday, 28 September 1931
29 Tuesday, 29 September 1931
1 issue
30 Wednesday, 30 September 1931

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)