Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 1931
2 Monday, 2 November 1931
3 Tuesday, 3 November 1931
1 issue
4 Wednesday, 4 November 1931
5 Thursday, 5 November 1931
6 Friday, 6 November 1931
7 Saturday, 7 November 1931
8 Sunday, 8 November 1931
9 Monday, 9 November 1931
10 Tuesday, 10 November 1931
1 issue
11 Wednesday, 11 November 1931
12 Thursday, 12 November 1931
13 Friday, 13 November 1931
14 Saturday, 14 November 1931
15 Sunday, 15 November 1931
16 Monday, 16 November 1931
17 Tuesday, 17 November 1931
1 issue
18 Wednesday, 18 November 1931
19 Thursday, 19 November 1931
20 Friday, 20 November 1931
21 Saturday, 21 November 1931
22 Sunday, 22 November 1931
23 Monday, 23 November 1931
24 Tuesday, 24 November 1931
1 issue
25 Wednesday, 25 November 1931
26 Thursday, 26 November 1931
27 Friday, 27 November 1931
28 Saturday, 28 November 1931
29 Sunday, 29 November 1931
30 Monday, 30 November 1931

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)