Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 February 1932
2 Tuesday, 2 February 1932
1 issue
3 Wednesday, 3 February 1932
4 Thursday, 4 February 1932
5 Friday, 5 February 1932
6 Saturday, 6 February 1932
7 Sunday, 7 February 1932
8 Monday, 8 February 1932
9 Tuesday, 9 February 1932
1 issue
10 Wednesday, 10 February 1932
11 Thursday, 11 February 1932
12 Friday, 12 February 1932
13 Saturday, 13 February 1932
14 Sunday, 14 February 1932
15 Monday, 15 February 1932
16 Tuesday, 16 February 1932
1 issue
17 Wednesday, 17 February 1932
18 Thursday, 18 February 1932
19 Friday, 19 February 1932
20 Saturday, 20 February 1932
21 Sunday, 21 February 1932
22 Monday, 22 February 1932
23 Tuesday, 23 February 1932
1 issue
24 Wednesday, 24 February 1932
25 Thursday, 25 February 1932
26 Friday, 26 February 1932
27 Saturday, 27 February 1932
28 Sunday, 28 February 1932
29 Monday, 29 February 1932

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)