Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1932
2 Sunday, 2 October 1932
3 Monday, 3 October 1932
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1932
1 issue
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1932
6 Thursday, 6 October 1932
7 Friday, 7 October 1932
8 Saturday, 8 October 1932
9 Sunday, 9 October 1932
10 Monday, 10 October 1932
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1932
1 issue
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1932
13 Thursday, 13 October 1932
14 Friday, 14 October 1932
15 Saturday, 15 October 1932
16 Sunday, 16 October 1932
17 Monday, 17 October 1932
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1932
1 issue
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1932
20 Thursday, 20 October 1932
21 Friday, 21 October 1932
22 Saturday, 22 October 1932
23 Sunday, 23 October 1932
24 Monday, 24 October 1932
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1932
1 issue
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1932
27 Thursday, 27 October 1932
28 Friday, 28 October 1932
29 Saturday, 29 October 1932
30 Sunday, 30 October 1932
31 Monday, 31 October 1932

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)