Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1932
2 Friday, 2 December 1932
3 Saturday, 3 December 1932
4 Sunday, 4 December 1932
5 Monday, 5 December 1932
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1932
1 issue
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1932
8 Thursday, 8 December 1932
9 Friday, 9 December 1932
10 Saturday, 10 December 1932
11 Sunday, 11 December 1932
12 Monday, 12 December 1932
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1932
1 issue
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1932
15 Thursday, 15 December 1932
16 Friday, 16 December 1932
17 Saturday, 17 December 1932
18 Sunday, 18 December 1932
19 Monday, 19 December 1932
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1932
1 issue
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1932
22 Thursday, 22 December 1932
23 Friday, 23 December 1932
24 Saturday, 24 December 1932
25 Sunday, 25 December 1932
26 Monday, 26 December 1932
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1932
1 issue
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1932
29 Thursday, 29 December 1932
30 Friday, 30 December 1932
31 Saturday, 31 December 1932

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)