Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 March 1933
2 Thursday, 2 March 1933
3 Friday, 3 March 1933
4 Saturday, 4 March 1933
5 Sunday, 5 March 1933
6 Monday, 6 March 1933
7 Tuesday, 7 March 1933
1 issue
8 Wednesday, 8 March 1933
9 Thursday, 9 March 1933
10 Friday, 10 March 1933
11 Saturday, 11 March 1933
12 Sunday, 12 March 1933
13 Monday, 13 March 1933
14 Tuesday, 14 March 1933
1 issue
15 Wednesday, 15 March 1933
16 Thursday, 16 March 1933
17 Friday, 17 March 1933
18 Saturday, 18 March 1933
19 Sunday, 19 March 1933
20 Monday, 20 March 1933
21 Tuesday, 21 March 1933
1 issue
22 Wednesday, 22 March 1933
23 Thursday, 23 March 1933
24 Friday, 24 March 1933
25 Saturday, 25 March 1933
26 Sunday, 26 March 1933
27 Monday, 27 March 1933
28 Tuesday, 28 March 1933
1 issue
29 Wednesday, 29 March 1933
30 Thursday, 30 March 1933
31 Friday, 31 March 1933

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)