Ke Alakai o Hawaii

Title: Ke Alakai o Hawaii
Available online: 3 May 1928 - 26 August 1937 (474 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 July 1933
2 Sunday, 2 July 1933
3 Monday, 3 July 1933
4 Tuesday, 4 July 1933
5 Wednesday, 5 July 1933
6 Thursday, 6 July 1933
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 July 1933
8 Saturday, 8 July 1933
9 Sunday, 9 July 1933
10 Monday, 10 July 1933
11 Tuesday, 11 July 1933
12 Wednesday, 12 July 1933
13 Thursday, 13 July 1933
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 July 1933
15 Saturday, 15 July 1933
16 Sunday, 16 July 1933
17 Monday, 17 July 1933
18 Tuesday, 18 July 1933
19 Wednesday, 19 July 1933
20 Thursday, 20 July 1933
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 July 1933
22 Saturday, 22 July 1933
23 Sunday, 23 July 1933
24 Monday, 24 July 1933
25 Tuesday, 25 July 1933
26 Wednesday, 26 July 1933
27 Thursday, 27 July 1933
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 July 1933
29 Saturday, 29 July 1933
30 Sunday, 30 July 1933
31 Monday, 31 July 1933

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
69,457
19,285
2,050
474
Complete
238 (0.3%)
29 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)