Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 November 1933
2 Thursday, 2 November 1933
3 Friday, 3 November 1933
4 Saturday, 4 November 1933
5 Sunday, 5 November 1933
6 Monday, 6 November 1933
7 Tuesday, 7 November 1933
1 issue
8 Wednesday, 8 November 1933
9 Thursday, 9 November 1933
10 Friday, 10 November 1933
11 Saturday, 11 November 1933
12 Sunday, 12 November 1933
13 Monday, 13 November 1933
14 Tuesday, 14 November 1933
1 issue
15 Wednesday, 15 November 1933
16 Thursday, 16 November 1933
17 Friday, 17 November 1933
18 Saturday, 18 November 1933
19 Sunday, 19 November 1933
20 Monday, 20 November 1933
21 Tuesday, 21 November 1933
1 issue
22 Wednesday, 22 November 1933
23 Thursday, 23 November 1933
24 Friday, 24 November 1933
25 Saturday, 25 November 1933
26 Sunday, 26 November 1933
27 Monday, 27 November 1933
28 Tuesday, 28 November 1933
1 issue
29 Wednesday, 29 November 1933
30 Thursday, 30 November 1933

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1007 (0.6%)
97 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)