Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1934
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1934
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1934
4 Thursday, 4 January 1934
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 January 1934
6 Saturday, 6 January 1934
7 Sunday, 7 January 1934
8 Monday, 8 January 1934
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1934
1 issue
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1934
11 Thursday, 11 January 1934
12 Friday, 12 January 1934
13 Saturday, 13 January 1934
14 Sunday, 14 January 1934
15 Monday, 15 January 1934
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1934
1 issue
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1934
18 Thursday, 18 January 1934
19 Friday, 19 January 1934
20 Saturday, 20 January 1934
21 Sunday, 21 January 1934
22 Monday, 22 January 1934
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1934
1 issue
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1934
25 Thursday, 25 January 1934
26 Friday, 26 January 1934
27 Saturday, 27 January 1934
28 Sunday, 28 January 1934
29 Monday, 29 January 1934
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1934
1 issue
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1934

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)