Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 March 1935
2 Saturday, 2 March 1935
3 Sunday, 3 March 1935
4 Monday, 4 March 1935
5 Tuesday, 5 March 1935
1 issue
6 Wednesday, 6 March 1935
7 Thursday, 7 March 1935
8 Friday, 8 March 1935
9 Saturday, 9 March 1935
10 Sunday, 10 March 1935
11 Monday, 11 March 1935
12 Tuesday, 12 March 1935
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 March 1935
14 Thursday, 14 March 1935
15 Friday, 15 March 1935
16 Saturday, 16 March 1935
17 Sunday, 17 March 1935
18 Monday, 18 March 1935
19 Tuesday, 19 March 1935
1 issue
20 Wednesday, 20 March 1935
21 Thursday, 21 March 1935
22 Friday, 22 March 1935
23 Saturday, 23 March 1935
24 Sunday, 24 March 1935
25 Monday, 25 March 1935
26 Tuesday, 26 March 1935
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 March 1935
28 Thursday, 28 March 1935
29 Friday, 29 March 1935
30 Saturday, 30 March 1935
31 Sunday, 31 March 1935

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)