Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 July 1935
2 Tuesday, 2 July 1935
1 issue
3 Wednesday, 3 July 1935
4 Thursday, 4 July 1935
5 Friday, 5 July 1935
6 Saturday, 6 July 1935
7 Sunday, 7 July 1935
8 Monday, 8 July 1935
9 Tuesday, 9 July 1935
1 issue
10 Wednesday, 10 July 1935
11 Thursday, 11 July 1935
12 Friday, 12 July 1935
13 Saturday, 13 July 1935
14 Sunday, 14 July 1935
15 Monday, 15 July 1935
16 Tuesday, 16 July 1935
1 issue
17 Wednesday, 17 July 1935
18 Thursday, 18 July 1935
19 Friday, 19 July 1935
20 Saturday, 20 July 1935
21 Sunday, 21 July 1935
22 Monday, 22 July 1935
23 Tuesday, 23 July 1935
1 issue
24 Wednesday, 24 July 1935
25 Thursday, 25 July 1935
26 Friday, 26 July 1935
27 Saturday, 27 July 1935
28 Sunday, 28 July 1935
29 Monday, 29 July 1935
30 Tuesday, 30 July 1935
1 issue
31 Wednesday, 31 July 1935

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)