Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1935
2 Friday, 2 August 1935
3 Saturday, 3 August 1935
4 Sunday, 4 August 1935
5 Monday, 5 August 1935
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1935
1 issue
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1935
8 Thursday, 8 August 1935
9 Friday, 9 August 1935
10 Saturday, 10 August 1935
11 Sunday, 11 August 1935
12 Monday, 12 August 1935
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1935
1 issue
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1935
15 Thursday, 15 August 1935
16 Friday, 16 August 1935
17 Saturday, 17 August 1935
18 Sunday, 18 August 1935
19 Monday, 19 August 1935
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1935
1 issue
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1935
22 Thursday, 22 August 1935
23 Friday, 23 August 1935
24 Saturday, 24 August 1935
25 Sunday, 25 August 1935
26 Monday, 26 August 1935
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1935
1 issue
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1935
29 Thursday, 29 August 1935
30 Friday, 30 August 1935
31 Saturday, 31 August 1935

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1063 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)