Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1936
2 Sunday, 2 August 1936
3 Monday, 3 August 1936
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1936
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1936
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 August 1936
7 Friday, 7 August 1936
8 Saturday, 8 August 1936
9 Sunday, 9 August 1936
10 Monday, 10 August 1936
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1936
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1936
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 August 1936
14 Friday, 14 August 1936
15 Saturday, 15 August 1936
16 Sunday, 16 August 1936
17 Monday, 17 August 1936
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1936
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1936
20 Thursday, 20 August 1936
21 Friday, 21 August 1936
22 Saturday, 22 August 1936
23 Sunday, 23 August 1936
24 Monday, 24 August 1936
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1936
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1936
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 August 1936
28 Friday, 28 August 1936
29 Saturday, 29 August 1936
30 Sunday, 30 August 1936
31 Monday, 31 August 1936

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)