Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1936
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1936
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 December 1936
4 Friday, 4 December 1936
5 Saturday, 5 December 1936
6 Sunday, 6 December 1936
7 Monday, 7 December 1936
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1936
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1936
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 December 1936
11 Friday, 11 December 1936
12 Saturday, 12 December 1936
13 Sunday, 13 December 1936
14 Monday, 14 December 1936
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1936
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1936
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 December 1936
18 Friday, 18 December 1936
19 Saturday, 19 December 1936
20 Sunday, 20 December 1936
21 Monday, 21 December 1936
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1936
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1936
24 Thursday, 24 December 1936
25 Friday, 25 December 1936
26 Saturday, 26 December 1936
27 Sunday, 27 December 1936
28 Monday, 28 December 1936
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1936
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1936
1 issue
31 Thursday, 31 December 1936

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)