Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 March 1938
2 Wednesday, 2 March 1938
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 March 1938
4 Friday, 4 March 1938
5 Saturday, 5 March 1938
6 Sunday, 6 March 1938
7 Monday, 7 March 1938
8 Tuesday, 8 March 1938
9 Wednesday, 9 March 1938
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 March 1938
11 Friday, 11 March 1938
12 Saturday, 12 March 1938
13 Sunday, 13 March 1938
14 Monday, 14 March 1938
15 Tuesday, 15 March 1938
16 Wednesday, 16 March 1938
17 Thursday, 17 March 1938
18 Friday, 18 March 1938
19 Saturday, 19 March 1938
20 Sunday, 20 March 1938
21 Monday, 21 March 1938
22 Tuesday, 22 March 1938
23 Wednesday, 23 March 1938
24 Thursday, 24 March 1938
25 Friday, 25 March 1938
26 Saturday, 26 March 1938
27 Sunday, 27 March 1938
28 Monday, 28 March 1938
29 Tuesday, 29 March 1938
30 Wednesday, 30 March 1938
31 Thursday, 31 March 1938

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)