Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1938
2 Sunday, 2 October 1938
3 Monday, 3 October 1938
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1938
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1938
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 October 1938
7 Friday, 7 October 1938
8 Saturday, 8 October 1938
9 Sunday, 9 October 1938
10 Monday, 10 October 1938
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1938
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1938
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 October 1938
14 Friday, 14 October 1938
15 Saturday, 15 October 1938
16 Sunday, 16 October 1938
17 Monday, 17 October 1938
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1938
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1938
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 October 1938
21 Friday, 21 October 1938
22 Saturday, 22 October 1938
23 Sunday, 23 October 1938
24 Monday, 24 October 1938
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1938
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1938
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 October 1938
28 Friday, 28 October 1938
29 Saturday, 29 October 1938
30 Sunday, 30 October 1938
31 Monday, 31 October 1938

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)