Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1939
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1939
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 August 1939
4 Friday, 4 August 1939
5 Saturday, 5 August 1939
6 Sunday, 6 August 1939
7 Monday, 7 August 1939
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1939
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1939
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 August 1939
11 Friday, 11 August 1939
12 Saturday, 12 August 1939
13 Sunday, 13 August 1939
14 Monday, 14 August 1939
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1939
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1939
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 August 1939
18 Friday, 18 August 1939
19 Saturday, 19 August 1939
20 Sunday, 20 August 1939
21 Monday, 21 August 1939
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1939
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1939
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 August 1939
25 Friday, 25 August 1939
26 Saturday, 26 August 1939
27 Sunday, 27 August 1939
28 Monday, 28 August 1939
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1939
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1939
1 issue
31 Thursday, 31 August 1939

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)