Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1942
2 Friday, 2 October 1942
3 Saturday, 3 October 1942
4 Sunday, 4 October 1942
5 Monday, 5 October 1942
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1942
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1942
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 October 1942
9 Friday, 9 October 1942
10 Saturday, 10 October 1942
11 Sunday, 11 October 1942
12 Monday, 12 October 1942
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1942
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1942
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 October 1942
16 Friday, 16 October 1942
17 Saturday, 17 October 1942
18 Sunday, 18 October 1942
19 Monday, 19 October 1942
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1942
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1942
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 October 1942
23 Friday, 23 October 1942
24 Saturday, 24 October 1942
25 Sunday, 25 October 1942
26 Monday, 26 October 1942
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1942
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1942
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 October 1942
30 Friday, 30 October 1942
31 Saturday, 31 October 1942

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)