Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1943
2 Friday, 2 April 1943
3 Saturday, 3 April 1943
4 Sunday, 4 April 1943
5 Monday, 5 April 1943
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1943
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1943
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 April 1943
9 Friday, 9 April 1943
10 Saturday, 10 April 1943
11 Sunday, 11 April 1943
12 Monday, 12 April 1943
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1943
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1943
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 April 1943
16 Friday, 16 April 1943
17 Saturday, 17 April 1943
18 Sunday, 18 April 1943
19 Monday, 19 April 1943
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1943
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1943
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 April 1943
23 Friday, 23 April 1943
24 Saturday, 24 April 1943
25 Sunday, 25 April 1943
26 Monday, 26 April 1943
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1943
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1943
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 April 1943
30 Friday, 30 April 1943

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)