Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1945
2 Friday, 2 February 1945
3 Saturday, 3 February 1945
4 Sunday, 4 February 1945
5 Monday, 5 February 1945
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1945
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1945
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 February 1945
9 Friday, 9 February 1945
10 Saturday, 10 February 1945
11 Sunday, 11 February 1945
12 Monday, 12 February 1945
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1945
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1945
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 February 1945
16 Friday, 16 February 1945
17 Saturday, 17 February 1945
18 Sunday, 18 February 1945
19 Monday, 19 February 1945
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1945
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1945
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 February 1945
23 Friday, 23 February 1945
24 Saturday, 24 February 1945
25 Sunday, 25 February 1945
26 Monday, 26 February 1945
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1945
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1945
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1063 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)