Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 June 1945
2 Saturday, 2 June 1945
3 Sunday, 3 June 1945
4 Monday, 4 June 1945
5 Tuesday, 5 June 1945
6 Wednesday, 6 June 1945
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 June 1945
8 Friday, 8 June 1945
9 Saturday, 9 June 1945
10 Sunday, 10 June 1945
11 Monday, 11 June 1945
12 Tuesday, 12 June 1945
13 Wednesday, 13 June 1945
14 Thursday, 14 June 1945
15 Friday, 15 June 1945
16 Saturday, 16 June 1945
17 Sunday, 17 June 1945
18 Monday, 18 June 1945
19 Tuesday, 19 June 1945
20 Wednesday, 20 June 1945
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 June 1945
22 Friday, 22 June 1945
23 Saturday, 23 June 1945
24 Sunday, 24 June 1945
25 Monday, 25 June 1945
26 Tuesday, 26 June 1945
27 Wednesday, 27 June 1945
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 June 1945
29 Friday, 29 June 1945
30 Saturday, 30 June 1945

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)