Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1945
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1945
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1945
4 Thursday, 4 October 1945
5 Friday, 5 October 1945
6 Saturday, 6 October 1945
7 Sunday, 7 October 1945
8 Monday, 8 October 1945
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1945
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1945
1 issue
11 Thursday, 11 October 1945
12 Friday, 12 October 1945
13 Saturday, 13 October 1945
14 Sunday, 14 October 1945
1 issue
15 Monday, 15 October 1945
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1945
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1945
1 issue
18 Thursday, 18 October 1945
19 Friday, 19 October 1945
20 Saturday, 20 October 1945
21 Sunday, 21 October 1945
22 Monday, 22 October 1945
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1945
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1945
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 October 1945
26 Friday, 26 October 1945
27 Saturday, 27 October 1945
28 Sunday, 28 October 1945
29 Monday, 29 October 1945
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1945
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1945

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)