Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 April 1946
2 Tuesday, 2 April 1946
3 Wednesday, 3 April 1946
4 Thursday, 4 April 1946
5 Friday, 5 April 1946
6 Saturday, 6 April 1946
7 Sunday, 7 April 1946
8 Monday, 8 April 1946
9 Tuesday, 9 April 1946
10 Wednesday, 10 April 1946
1 issue
11 Thursday, 11 April 1946
12 Friday, 12 April 1946
13 Saturday, 13 April 1946
14 Sunday, 14 April 1946
15 Monday, 15 April 1946
16 Tuesday, 16 April 1946
17 Wednesday, 17 April 1946
18 Thursday, 18 April 1946
19 Friday, 19 April 1946
20 Saturday, 20 April 1946
21 Sunday, 21 April 1946
22 Monday, 22 April 1946
23 Tuesday, 23 April 1946
24 Wednesday, 24 April 1946
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 April 1946
26 Friday, 26 April 1946
27 Saturday, 27 April 1946
28 Sunday, 28 April 1946
29 Monday, 29 April 1946
30 Tuesday, 30 April 1946

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1137 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)