Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1948
2 Friday, 2 April 1948
3 Saturday, 3 April 1948
4 Sunday, 4 April 1948
5 Monday, 5 April 1948
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1948
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1948
8 Thursday, 8 April 1948
9 Friday, 9 April 1948
10 Saturday, 10 April 1948
11 Sunday, 11 April 1948
12 Monday, 12 April 1948
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1948
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1948
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 April 1948
16 Friday, 16 April 1948
17 Saturday, 17 April 1948
18 Sunday, 18 April 1948
19 Monday, 19 April 1948
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1948
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1948
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 April 1948
23 Friday, 23 April 1948
24 Saturday, 24 April 1948
25 Sunday, 25 April 1948
26 Monday, 26 April 1948
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1948
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1948
29 Thursday, 29 April 1948
30 Friday, 30 April 1948

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1063 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)